The Bellevue Junior High Football Team finished with a 3-3 record for the 2020 season. Team award winners for the ACE Award (Attitude, Competitive, Effort) included Tate Giesemann and Cameron Casel. Leadership Award (Leads on and off the field) included Cameron Casel. Lion Heart Award (Size doesn't matter) included Keenan Kilburg. Most Improved was Kinnick Paulsen. For the Team Award (Play a new position to help the team) was Seth Smith. Team members are pictured above and include (in front from left) Carter Dierks, Seth Smith, Kaden Miller, Owen Putman, Owen Portz, Cameron Casel, Keenan Kilburg, Gavin Guilliams, Gavin Schroeder, Maverick Scheckel and Colt Scheckel. In back from left are Coach Matt Cook, Kinnick Paulsen, Connor Dierks, Cal Bonifas, KeShawn DeShaw, Kyle Dunne, Tate Giesemann, Jake Hiland, Jaden Baskin, Blayne Tharp, Kayden Johnson, Nolan Dunne, Myles Putman, Sam Hurley, Mason Schoop and Coach Rick Casel