Girls Varsity Basketball

Members of the 2018-19 Comet girls basketball team include seated left to right: Anna Dunne, Alysaa Rubel, Giana Michels and Kailey Miller. Kneeling left to right: Lindsey Banowetz, Juliana Penniston, Audrey Wedeking, and Maddie Schmidt. Standing in back: Mariah Hueneke, Briana Laughlin, Sally Paulsen and Teresa Paulsen.