Bellevue Baseball 2019

The 2018 Comet varsity boys baseball team members include (kneeling left to right) Tyler Nemmers, Ryder Kilburg, Dawson Weber, Max Jackson, Cole Swartz,  Paxton Felderman, Brandon Kafer and Alex Pitts. Standing left to right are Coach Swartz, Jackson Mueller, Jackson Wagner, Andrew Swartz, Trey Daugherty, Riley Konrardy, Nick Deppe and Head Coach Pete Bonifas. Not pictured Cole Heim and Jacob Waller