Wartburg College has recognized 478 students who were named to the 2018 Fall Term Dean's List.

Those honored include: William Hasken of Miles, Hannah Kilburg of Maquoketa and Codey Olson of LaMotte.

The list honors students who earned a cumulative GPA of 3.5 or above in at least four course credits during the term. Three of the four course credits have to be graded with a traditional letter grade.